5800 Godfrey Road - BGM | Godfrey, Illinois 62035 (618) 467.2280
Business Directory
Employment Opportunities

Calendar

Thursday, October 24, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
. 11:00 | Social & Registration 11:30 | Lunch buffet 12:15 | Program begins . Announcing our Captain of the RiverBend Award winners... Alton Main Street  - community... more info
Monday, November 11, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
The Total Networking Luncheon is held in the odd months. If meeting new people and learning about businesses in the Riverbend community are important to you and your job, attend the RBGA's Total Networking Luncheon. This networking event is a pl... more info
Thursday, November 28, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Friday, November 29, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Breakfast Connections is held in the even months. Networking is done before, during, and after the meeting. Bring your company’s or organization’s handouts, flyers, or marketing materials to set up on our Marketing Table to help... more info
Thursday, December 19, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
This month's Business After Hours will be on December 19, 2019 at American Water located at 1410 Discovery Parkway in Alton. Admission is $5 for RBGA members, payable at the door. more info
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Thursday, January 23, 2020
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SAVE THE DATE! more info
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 records.