5800 Godfrey Road - BGM | Godfrey, Illinois 62035 (618) 467.2280
Business Directory
Employment Opportunities


Ambassadors Committee

Co-Chairs Martha Schultz and Therese Kuddes

Board of Directors

Chairman John Roberts of Roberts Motors

Chairman's Committee

Chairman John Roberts of Roberts Motors

Economic Development Committee

Education Committee

Chairman Kent Scheffel of Lewis and Clark Community College

Finance Committee

Chairman Mike Fitzgerald of Scheffel Boyle

Golf Classic Planning Committee

Chairman Trish Holmes of RBGA

Promotions Committee

Chairman Carol Wylie of Scott Credit Union

Public Affairs/Legislative Committee

Chairman Melissa Erker of Phillips 66 Refinery

Small Business of the Month Committee

Chairman Amy Schaake of RiverBender.com

Training Committee

Chairman Jeff Allsman of Village of Bethalto

Transportation Committee

Chairman Curt Westrich of Heneghan & Associates

Women's Seminar Planning Committee

Chairman Neena Frisch of TheBANK of Edwardsville

Young Adults Committee

Co-Chairmen Lindsey Kahl of Midwest Members Credit Union and Alex St. Peters of RBGA